September 23, 2016: Please see the transportation letter from Superintendent Harmala.

Revised Bus Schedules effective 9/28/16

Recognition Dates

Administrators Friday, October 14, 2016
Transportation Employees Friday, November 4, 2016
Maintenance/Communications
/Technology
Friday, January 20, 2017
Food Service Employees Friday, May 5, 2017
Custodians/Warehouse Employees Friday, September 30, 2016
Volunteers Monday, April 24, 2017
Secretaries/IMC Clerks Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Teacher
(all members of Teachers
Bargaining Unit and Substitutes)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Nurses Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Paraprofessional/Teacher Aides/Teacher Assistants Friday, March 31, 2017
 
These dates have been selected in conjunction with respective national recognition days.