Current Families - online registration is now available for all K-12 students. Click here to register your student/s, fill out emergency cards and update any information.

New Families - online registration is now available. Click here to register your children in Wayne-Westland Community Schools. Call 734-419-2083 with questions.

Board Members

buckalew     ca middel
Tom Buckalew
President
BuckalewT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
   Frederick L. Weaver, Th.D.
Vice President
WeaverF@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Carol Middel
Secretary
MiddelCA@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
 Shawna.jpg       griffin
Shawna Walker
Treasurer
WalkerS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Sally Madison
Trustee
MadisonS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Charles "Trav" Griffin
Trustee
GriffinT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
Melandie Hines web        
Melandie Hines
Trustee
HinesM@wwcs.k12.mi.us