Due to a water main break across the street, Stevenson Middle School students will be released at approximately 1:00 p.m. today, Monday, March 2, 2015.

  • tag ad 1
  • tag ad2
  • tag ad3

Board Members

buckalew     ca middel
Tom Buckalew
President
BuckalewT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
   Frederick L. Weaver, Th.D.
Vice President
WeaverF@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Carol Middel
Secretary
MiddelCA@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
 Shawna.jpg       griffin
Shawna Walker
Treasurer
WalkerS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Sally Madison
Trustee
MadisonS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Charles "Trav" Griffin
Trustee
GriffinT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
Melandie Hines web        
Melandie Hines
Trustee
HinesM@wwcs.k12.mi.us