Please Note: Online registration is for K-12 grade students only.

Board Members

Shawna.jpg   ca middel  
Shawna Walker
President
WalkerS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Carol Middel 
Vice President
MiddelCA@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Frederick L. Weaver, Th.D.
Secretary
WeaverF@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
griffin       buckalew
Charles "Trav" Griffin
Treasurer
GriffinT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Sally Madison
Trustee
MadisonS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Tom Buckalew
Trustee
BuckalewT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
Melandie Hines web        
Melandie Hines
Trustee
HinesM@wwcs.k12.mi.us