• tag ad 1
  • tag ad2
  • tag ad3

Board Members

Shawna.jpg   buckalew   ca middel
Shawna Walker
President
WalkerS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
   Tom Buckalew
Vice President
BuckalewT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Carol Middel
Secretary
MiddelCA@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
        griffin
Frederick L. Weaver, Th.D.
Treasurer
WeaverF@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Sally Madison
Trustee
MadisonS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Charles "Trav" Griffin
Trustee
GriffinT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
       
Cindy Schofield
Trustee
SchofieldC@wwcs.k12.mi.us