News Update - Snow Day Make Up dates. Click here for more information.


  • Banner 5
  • Banner 4
  • Banner 03

Board Members

null
     
Shawna Walker
President
WalkerS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
   Tom Buckalew
Vice President
BuckalewT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
 
Carol Middel
Secretary
MiddelCA@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         
       
Frederick L. Weaver, Th.D.
Treasurer
WeaverF@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Sally Madison
Trustee
MadisonS@wwcs.k12.mi.us
  Charles "Trav" Griffin
Trustee
GriffinT@wwcs.k12.mi.us
         

       
John Goci
Trustee
GociJ@wwcs.k12.mi.us